Webinar General Information

Webinar Times: 8:15 to 9:15 pm ET; 7:15 to 8:15 pm CT; 6:15 to 7:15 pm MT; 5:15 to 6:15 pm PT

Online registration will close at 12 noon CT the day of the live event. You will still be able to register over the phone, please call 800-626-6726.

Note: Webinar log-in information is emailed to registrants the week before, day before and day of the live event.

Advertisements

Advertisement