Pat on the Back…

Kevin Bozic, MD, MBA, and Thomas P. Vail, MD, winners of the James A. Rand Award presented at the annual meeting of the American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons (AAHKS) Alvin Crawford, MD, inducted into the National Black College Alumni Hall of Fame recently for his exceptional accomplishments in the field of medicine Sanaz Hariri, MD, winner of the first AAHKS Health Policy Fellowship, 2008-2009 New officers and members of the U.S. Bone and Joint Decade board of directors: Edward Puzas, PhD, president; Kimberly J. Templeton, MD, treasurer; José A. Morcuende, MD, board member Bertram Zarins, MD, named Augustus Thorndike, MD, Clinical Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery at Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts General Hospital

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!