Meet your new Board members

At the 2008 Annual Meeting in San Francisco, six orthopaedic surgeons were introduced as new members of the AAOS Board of Directors. Although they come from different parts of the country and represent various specialties and professional societies, the new members share a strong commitment to the Academy.

John J. Callaghan, MD
Second Vice President

“I’ve always been committed to the AAOS, which is one of the leading orthopaedic organizations in the world,” said new second vice president John J. Callaghan, MD. “It will be a great honor to serve the fellowship in this capacity.”

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!