BOC elects new officers

At its meeting on Wednesday, the AAOS Board of Councilors (BOC) selected new officers. Pictured (left to right) are Matthew S. Shapiro, MD, past-chair, John T. Gill, MD, chair; Thomas C. Barber, MD, chair-elect; and Richard J. Barry, MD, secretary.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!