Pat on the Back

James W. Barber, MD; Charles S. Day, MD; Louis G. Jenis, MD; James C. Krieg, MD; Fraser J. Leversedge, MD; Anand M. Murthi, MD; Alexandra E. Page, MD; Javad Parvizi, MD; Steven J. Svoboda, MD; and Roxanne E. Wallace, MD, members of the 2009 Leadership Fellows Class New Board of Specialty Societies (BOS) committee chairs: William A. Grana, MD, MPH (Education); William R. Beach, MD (Health Policy); Peter C. Amadio, MD (Research); James P. Tasto, MD (Communications) New BOS representative on the AAOS Patient Safety Committee: Christopher M. Jobe, MD Ronald Ripps, MD, recipient of the Connecticut Orthopedic Society’s highest honor, Orthopedist of the Year award Nicholas A. DiNubile, MD, recently installed as vice president of the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!