Pat on the back…

2010 members of the Orthopaedic Medical Grants Association (OMeGA) board members: C. McCollister Evarts, MD, president; Michael A. Simon, MD; Michele M. Zembo, MD, MBA; William W. Tomford, MD; Richard H. Gross, MD. Martinus Richter, MD, PhD, and co-author Stefan Zech, MD, recipients of the American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society 2009 Leonard J. Goldner Award for outstanding research paper, “Intraoperative Pedobarography Leads to Improved Outcome Scores in Randomized Controlled Trial.” Craig J. Della Valle, MD; Sanjai Shukla, MD; Joseph P. Ward, BA; Marc C. Jacofsky, MD; Scott M. Sporer, MD, and Wayne G. Paprosky, MD, recipients of the 2009 AAHKS Clinical Research Award. Arthur L. Malkani, MD; Kevin Ong, PhD; Edmund Lau, MD; Steven M. Kurtz, PhD; and Michael T. Manley, PhD, recipients of the 2009 AAHKS Lawrence D. Dorr Award. Erik N. Hansen, MD; Kevin J. Bozic, MD, MBA; and Derek Ward, BA, recipients of the 2009 AAHKS James A. Rand Award. James T. Baker, MD, honored by the American Medical Association with the 2010 Physician’s Recognition Award.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!