Hettrich, Mather named Washington Health Policy Fellows

Carolyn M. Hettrich, MD, MPH, and Richard C. Mather III, MD, have been selected as the 2010 Washington Health Policy Fellows.

Carolyn M. Hettrich, MD, MPH
Dr. Hettrich, who received her MD from the University of Washington School of Medicine and her masters’ in public health from Columbia University, is currently completing a sports medicine/shoulder surgery fellowship at Vanderbilt University.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!