Fellows elect 2011 Nominating Committee

By Richard N. Peterson, JD

The members of the 2011 AAOS Nominating Committee have been identified. As a result of the recent election, six members have been named to the 2011 Nominating Committee; the chair was appointed by the AAOS Board of Directors at its meeting in June.

The 2011 Nominating Committee members are as follows:

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!