Pat on the back...

Vernon T. Tolo, MD, honored with the 2010 Distinguished Service Award from the American Academy of Pediatrics Section on Orthopaedics. New officers and board members of the Orthopaedic Trauma Association (OTA): Andrew H. Schmidt, MD, 2nd president elect; David J. Hak, MD, MBA, chief financial officer; Lisa K. Cannada, MD, and David C. Teague, MD, members-at-large. Gaurav Khanna, MD, recipient of the 2010 Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation (OREF)/Current Concepts in Joint Replacement (CCJR) Clinical Practice Award.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!