Pat on the back...

The 2010–2011 members of the American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society Outreach & Education Fund Board of Directors: Sheldon S. Lin, MD, president; Steven L. Haddad, MD, secretary; Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, treasurer; Judith F. Baumhauer, MD; W. Hodges Davis, MD; Bryan D. Den Hartog, MD; Lew C. Schon, MD; and Keith L. Wapner, MD, members-at-large. Norman Y. Otsuka, MD, chosen to represent the Pediatric Orthopaedic Society of North America on the United States Bone and Joint Decade Board of Directors. Alvin H. Crawford, MD, honored with the dedication of the Crawford Spine Center at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center. Research award winners recognized by the Arthroscopy Association of North America: Catherine A. Petty, MD, 2010 J. White Ewing Resident/Fellow Clinical Award; Ariana M. DeMers, DO, Resident/Fellow Essay—Basic Science Award; David C. Flanigan, MD, Richard O’Connor Award; David M. Sheps, MD; Tony S. Wanich, MD; Alan B.C. Dang, MD; and Michael Salata, MD, research grants.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!