New Health Policy Fellows selected

The Washington Health Policy Fellow (WHPF) Selection Committee, composed of members of the American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) Council on Advocacy, recently selected John Froelich, MD, and Roshan Shah, MD, JD, to serve as the 2011–2012 Washington Health Policy Fellows.


This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!