Executive Director of the Year: Alan Skipper

ce Director of the Year.gif

(From left) David Teuscher, MD; AAOS President Daniel J. Berry, MD; NCOA Executive Director Alan Skipper; and BOC State Orthopaedic Societies Committee Chair David C. Markel, MD.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!