Colorado Orthopaedic Society awarded top honor

The Colorado Orthopaedic Society (COS) was awarded the 2011 State Orthopaedic Society Achievement Award for its successes in the areas of membership recruitment, advocacy, and organizational development. Theodore Clarke, MD, society president, accepted the award, which was presented during the National Orthopaedic Leadership Conference in Washington, D.C.

ate Society of the Year.gif

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!