Pat on the back...

New members of the American Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Society board of directors: Judith F. Baumhauer, MD, president; Lew C. Schon, MD, president-elect; Steven L. Haddad, MD, vice-president; Mark E. Easley, MD, secretary; Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, treasurer; Keith L. Wapner, MD, immediate past president; Charles L. Saltzman, MD, past president; and Ian J. Alexander, MD; Michael S. Aronow, MD; Eric M. Bluman, MD; and Jonathan T. Deland, MD, members-at-large. New members of the Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Outreach and Education Fund board of directors: W. Hodges Davis, MD, president; Mark E. Easley, MD, secretary; Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, treasurer; Sheldon S. Lin, MD, immediate past president; Judith F. Baumhauer, MD; Bryan D. Den Hartog, MD; Steven L. Haddad, MD; Lew S. Schon, MD; and Judith W. Smith, MD; members-at-large; and Saul G. Trevino, MD, industry relations committee chair (ex-officio). Alvin H. Crawford, MD, recipient of the Kappa Alpha Psi fraternity’s Laurel Wreath award. Claude T. Moorman III, MD, appointed president of the Southern Orthopaedic Association. Peter J. Mandell, MD, appointed president of the Western Orthopaedic Association. Inductees into the American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine Hall of Fame: Alexandra (Sandy) Kirkley, MD, (posthumously); Clarence L. Shields, MD; and Rene Verdonk, MD, PhD.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!