New Board Members Take Their Seats

At the end of the AAOS Business Meetings during the 2013 AAOS Annual Meeting, Joshua J. Jacobs, MD, introduced the new members of the AAOS Board of Directors. They include the new second vice-president, two elected at-large members, the recently elected secretaries of the Board of Councilors (BOC) and Board of Specialty Societies (BOS), and a newly appointed Council Chair (nonvoting seat).

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!