Pat on the Back...

2013 American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society Research Grant recipients: Jonathan T. Deland, MD; Mark Drakos, MD; Jeremy LaMothe, MD; and Lew C. Schon, MD. Randall W. Culp, MD, recipient of the Health Volunteers Overseas 2013 Golden Apple Award. Martha M. Murray, MD, and E. Anthony Rankin, MD, appointed to the National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases advisory council. Scott E. Powell, MD, elected to the MusicCares® Board of Directors.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!