Pat on the Back...

2013–2014 members of the American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society (AOFAS) Board of Directors: Steven L. Haddad, MD, president; Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, president-elect; Mark E. Easley, MD, vice-president; Thomas H. Lee, MD, secretary; Jeffrey E. Johnson, MD, treasurer; Lew C. Schon, MD, immediate past president; Judith F. Baumhauer, MD, MPH, past president; Bruce E. Cohen, MD; Timothy R. Daniels, MD; Sheldon S. Lin, MD; and Selene G. Parekh, MD, members-at-large. Recipients of the AOFAS 2013 J. Leonard Goldner Award: MaCalus V. Hogan, MD; Roshan James, PhD; Gary Balian, PhD; Cato T. Laurencin, MD, PhD; and A. Bobby Chhabra, MD. Recipients of the AOFAS 2013 Roger A. Mann Award: Mary K. Hastings, PT, DPT, MSCl, ATC; David R. Sinacore, PT, PhD, FAPTA; James Woodburn, PhD, FCPodMed; E. Scott Paxton, MD; Sandra E. Klein, MD; Jeremy J. McCormick, MD; Kathryn L. Bohnert, MS; Krista S. Beckert, PT, DPT; Michelle L. Stein, BS; Michael J. Strube, PhD; and Jeffrey E. Johnson, MD. 2013–2014 officers and board members of the Association of Bone and Joint Surgeons: Miguel A. Ayerza, MD, president; Charles L. Saltzman, MD, first vice-president; Marlene DeMaio, MD, second vice-president; R. Lor Randall, MD, FACS, secretary; Xavier A. Duralde, MD, treasurer; Edward G. McFarland, MD, immediate past president; Mary I. O’Connor, MD, past president; Randall E. Marcus, MD, chair, Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research (CORR) board of trustees; Matthew B. Dobbs, MD, member-at-large; Donald H. Lee, MD, editor’s representative; David B. Levine, MD, historian. Seth S. Leopold, MD: editor-in-chief, CORR.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!