Nominating Committee recommends 2015 Slate

Richard N. Peterson, JD

On Nov. 24, 2014, the AAOS Nominating Committee released its recommended slate of nominees. The release was timed to correspond to bylaw amendments adopted by the Fellowship after the 2010 Annual Meeting.

Chaired by Daniel J. Berry, MD, the 2015 Nominating Committee also included Annunziato (Ned) Amendola, MD; Kevin J. Bozic, MD; Amy L. Ladd, MD; Vincent D. Pellegrini, Jr., MD; Chitranjan S. Ranawat, MD; and Roy W. Sanders, MD. The committee was charged with identifying, interviewing, and recommending candidates for the following offices: Second Vice-President, Member-at-Large (no age designation), Member-at-Large (younger than age 45), National Membership Committee representative; and four nominees to the American Board of Orthopaedic Surgery (ABOS).

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!