Meet Your New Board Members

Five orthopaedic surgeons and one lay member took their places on the AAOS Board of Directors during the 2015 Annual Meeting in Las Vegas. They were introduced to the fellowship at that time; here’s your opportunity to meet them.

The board members include the new second vice-president, two elected at-large members, the recently elected secretaries of the Board of Councilors (BOC) and Board of Specialty Societies (BOS), and a new lay member.

William J. Maloney III, MD
Second Vice-President

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!