Tipton Award Presented to Andrew J. Weiland, MD

Pioneer in hand surgery honored for legacy of leadership and service

Terry Stanton

The AAOS presented the William W. Tipton Jr, MD, Leadership Award to Andrew J. Weiland, MD, at the 2015 Annual Meeting.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!