Pat on the Back...

Frank B. Kelly, MD, recipient of the 2014 Physician of the Year Award from the Bibb County Medical Society. 2015 American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons Health Policy Fellows: P. Maxwell Courtney, MD; Alexander McLawhorn, MD, MBA; and Adam Sasson, MD. New officers and board members of the Orthopaedic Trauma Association (OTA): Theodore Miclau III, MD, president; Steven A. Olson, MD, president-elect; William M. Ricci, MD, 2nd president-elect; Nirmal C. Tejwani, MD, member-at-large; and Robert V. O’Toole, MD, Annual Meeting program chair. New OTA committee chairs include Robert F. Ostrum, MD, education committee chair; Peter A. Cole, MD, membership committee chair; and Douglas W. Lundy, MD, health policy committee chair.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!