First Resident PAC Fellow Named

Kristen Brackemyer

Chad A. Krueger, MD, has been selected as the first recipient of the American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) Political Action Committee (PAC) Resident PAC Fellowship. The program, established in 2014, is designed to encourage participation of orthopaedic residents in the political efforts of the Orthopaedic PAC.

To View Full Article You Must