Pat on the Back…

Michael R. Marks, MD, MBA, recipient of the Connecticut Orthopaedic Society’s (COS) 2015 Orthopaedist of the Year award.

R. Michael Meneghini, MD, recipient of a 2015 Career Achievement Award from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.

Barry J. Silverman, MD, recipient of the Nova Southeastern University President’s award for excellence in community service.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!