Pat on the Back...

Alvin H. Crawford, MD, recipient of the 2015 Health Care Heroes Lifetime Achievement Award from the Cincinnati Business Courier. Kent J. Lowry, MD, recipient of the 2015 ASTM International President’s Leadership Award. Richard D. Scott, MD, recipient of the 2015 Knee Society Lifetime Achievement Award Alexander R. Vaccaro, MD, PhD, named editor-in-chief of the Journal of Spinal Disorders & Techniques. 2015 American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society (AOFAS) Traveling Fellows: Adam T. Groth, MD, and Yunfeng Yang, MD, PhD. 2015 AOFAS research funding recipients: Douglas Beaman, MD; Naven Duggal, MD; Phinit Phisitkul, MD; Annunziato Amendola, MD; Constantine Demetracopoulos, MD; Lew C. Schon, MD; and John Femino, MD.

This content is only available to members of the AAOS.

Please log in using the link at the top right corner of this page to access your exclusive AAOS member content.

Not a member? Become a member!