2006 CSDP Participants

The American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons/ Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation / Orthopaedic Research Society 2006 Clinician Scientist Development Program (CSDP) took place June 19-20, 2006 at the Westin La Cantera Resort in San Antonio, Texas, in conjunction with the American Orthopaedic Association/Zimmer/OREF Resident Leadership Forum at the American Orthopaedic Association's Annual Meeting.

2006 CSDP participants and faculty

Mohana Amirtharajah, MD

University of Iowa Hospital

Asheesh Bedi, MD

University of Michigan Affl Hosps

Robert Brophy, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery

Charles Crawford, MD

University of Louisville

Anna Vergun-Cuomo, MD

UCLA School of Medicine

James B. Gill, MD

TX Tech University Health Science Center

Harish Sadanand Hosalkar, MD

University of Pennsylvania

Cassandra A. Lee, MD

Wake Forest University School of Medicine

John Louis-Ugbo, MD

Emory University School of Medicine

Joseph Lynch, MD

University of Washington Hosps

R Alec Mohr, MD

University of Utah & Affl Hosps

Tony Wanich, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery

Kurt Weiss, MD

University Health Center of Pittsburgh