2008 CSDP Participants

The American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons/ Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation / Orthopaedic Research Society 2008 Clinician Scientist Development Program (CSDP) took place June 1-3, 2008, at the Hilton Quebec in Quebec, QC, Canada, in conjunction with the American Orthopaedic Association/Zimmer/OREF Resident Leadership Forum at the American Orthopaedic Association's Annual Meeting.

Mir H. Ali, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic

Christopher Brown, MD

University of Ottawa

Samuel Kang-Wook Cho, MD

New York Presbyterian Hospital Columbia

Herbert John Cooper, MD

Lenox Hill Hospital

Melvin Hegleson, MD

Spine Research Center

Carolyn Hettrich, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery

Michael Horan, MD

University of Kentucky

Michael Soon Kwon, MD

University of Virginia

Candice McDaniel, MD, MBA

Medical College of Virginia

Deana Mercer, MD

University of New Mexico

Patrick W. O'Donnell, MD, PhD

University of Minnesota

Aaron Omotola, MD

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Nirav Kiritkumar Pandya, MD

Hospital of the Univ. of Pennsylvania

Daniel K. Park, MD

Rush University

Frank A. Petrigliano, MD


Stephan Geoffrey Pill, MD

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Michael Kenneth Shindle, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery

Gerard Slobogean, MD

University of British Columbia