Published 1/1/2010

Pat on the back…

  • Members of the 2009-2010 Executive Committee of the American Shoulder and Elbow Society: Gerald R. Williams Jr., MD, president; Frances Cuomo, MD, president-elect; Jon J.P. Warner, MD, vice president; Evan L. Flatow, MD, immediate past president; Christopher M. Jobe, MD, past president; Michael L. Pearl, MD, secretary/treasurer; Anthony Miniaci, MD, FRCSC, and Marc R. Safran, MD, members-at-large