We will be performing site maintenance on our learning platform at learn.aaos.org on Sunday, February 5th from 12 AM to 5 AM EST. We apologize for the inconvenience.


Published 7/1/2011

AEEF Founding Members

Donations of $2,500 or more as of June 8, 2011

Edward Akelman, MD
Frederick M. Azar, MD
Brian C. Bacot, MD
Joseph S. Barr, Jr., MD
William P. Barrett, MD
James H. Beaty, MD
Daniel J. Berry, MD
Kevin P. Black, MD
Thomas J. Blumenfeld, MD
Michael H. Bourne, MD
Harold S. Boyd, MD
Robert W. Bucholz, MD
John Kenneth Burkus, MD
John J. Callaghan, MD
S. Terry Canale, MD
Charles R. Clark, MD
Gilbert M. Csuja, MD
Robert D. D’Ambrosia, MD
Thomas E. Daniel, MD
Douglas A. Dennis, MD
David M. Dines, MD
Joshua S. Dines, MD
Matthew B. Dobbs, MD
Lawrence D. Dorr, MD
E. Burke Evans, MD
Frederick C. Ewald, MD
Jeffrey S. Fischgrund, MD
Evan L. Flatow, MD
Freddie H. Fu, MD
Mark C. Gebhardt, MD
Richard H. Gelberman, MD
Vipool K. Goradia, MD
William A. Grana, MD, MPH
Stephen B. Gunther, MD

Karen L. Hackett, CAE
Jeffrey L. Harris, MD
William L. Hennrikus Jr., MD
Harry N. Herkowitz, MD
James H. Herndon, MD
Regina O. Hillsman, MD,
in honor of Charles H. Epps, MD
Shepard R. Hurwitz, MD,
in tribute to G. Paul DeRosa, MD
Joshua J. Jacobs, MD
William A. Jiranek, MD
Richard E. Jones, MD
Jesse B. Jupiter, MD
Charles R. Kaelin, MD
Mark A. Kelley, MD
Felix M. Kirven, MD
Richard F. Kyle, MD
James R. Larson, MD
R. Mervyn Letts, MD, FRCSC
Paul M. K. Leung, MD, FRCSC
Adolph V. Lombardi Jr., MD, FACS
Neil J. Maki, MD
William J. Maloney, MD
Peter J. Mandell, MD
Michael R. Marks, MD
William R. Martin III, MD
Dean K. Matsuda, MD,
in memory of William Ken Matsuda
Joseph C. McCarthy, MD
Joseph P. McCormick, MD
Gregory A. Mencio, MD
J. Wesley Mesko, MD
Michael A. Mont, MD
Peter O. Newton, MD
Michael L. Parks, MD
Brad L. Penenberg, MD,
in honor of Hugh P. Chandler, MD
Richard N. Peterson, Esq.
Charles T. Price, MD
Frederick C. Redfern, MD
Ronald R. Romanelli, MD
Harry E. Rubash, MD
Scott S. Russo, MD
Richard F. Santore, MD
Michael F. Schafer, MD
Richard Scott, MD,
and Mary Scott, MD
Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Richard L. Semon, MD
Naomi N. Shields, MD
Franklin H. Sim, MD
Kenneth M. Singer, MD
Stephen R. Southworth, MD
Dempsey S. Springfield, MD
William B. Stetson, MD,
in tribute to John Feagin, MD
Richard Stewart, CPA, MBA
David D. Teuscher, MD
Ruth L.Thomas, MD,
in memory of Carl Nelson, MD
Vernon T. Tolo, MD
John R. Tongue, MD
Paul Tornetta III, MD
Craig L. Vosburgh, MD
Stuart L. Weinstein, MD

Mark W. Wieting, MA, in memory of Alan M. Levine, MD
Gerald R. Williams, Jr., MD
Gary E. Wyard, MD
Joseph D. Zuckerman, MD