We will be performing site maintenance on our learning platform at learn.aaos.org on Sunday, February 5th from 12 AM to 5 AM EST. We apologize for the inconvenience.


Published 5/1/2013

Pat on the Back...

  • 2013 American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society Research Grant recipients: Jonathan T. Deland, MD; Mark Drakos, MD; Jeremy LaMothe, MD; and Lew C. Schon, MD.
  • Randall W. Culp, MD, recipient of the Health Volunteers Overseas 2013 Golden Apple Award.
  • Martha M. Murray, MD, and E. Anthony Rankin, MD, appointed to the National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases advisory council.
  • Scott E. Powell, MD, elected to the MusicCares® Board of Directors.