Published 10/1/2013

Pat on the Back...

  • 2013–2104 American Orthopaedic Association officers: Scott D. Boden, MD, president; J. Lawrence Marsh, MD, first president-elect; Kevin P. Black, MD, second president-elect; William N. Levine, MD, secretary; Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, treasurer; Rick W. Wright, MD, treasurer-elect; Terrance D. Peabody, MD, first past president.
  • Marjorie Eskay-Auerbach, MD, JD, recipient of the 2013 North American Spine Society (NASS) David Selby Service Award.
  • Lawrence G. Lenke, MD, recipient of the 2013 NASS Leon Wiltse Award.
  • Kimberly J. Templeton, MD, appointed International Ambassador of the International Bone and Joint Decade.