Published 10/1/2016

Pat on the Back…

  • Abram Kirschenbaum, MD, elected president of the New York Society for Surgery of the Hand.
  • John E. Lonstein, MD, and Harry L. Shufflebarger, MD, recipients of Scoliosis Research Society (SRS) Lifetime Achievement Awards.
  • David A. Spiegel, MD, recipient of the SRS Walter P. Blount Humanitarian Award.