We will be performing site maintenance on AAOS.org on February 8th from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST which may cause sitewide downtime. We apologize for the inconvenience.


Published 6/1/2018

Pat on the Back

New board members of the Mid-America Orthopaedic Association: Robert F. McLain, MD, president; Matthew A. Mormino, MD, first vice-president; Craig R. Mahoney, MD, second vice-president; Robert L. Kurland, MD, historian; Diane L. Dahm, MD, member at-large; Carlos A. Higuera, MD, 2019 Program Committee chair; James A. Keeney, MD, Membership Committee chair; and Matthew D. Karam, MD, Exhibits Committee chair.