System Alert(s)

AAOS Now will be down for site maintenance on Tuesday, February 18th from 10:00 - 10:30PM. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Communications Cabinet Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD, FAAOS

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Wilford K. Gibson, MD, FAAOS

Council on Education Liaison
Paul Tornetta III, MD, FAAOS

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Karl C. Roberts, MD, FAAOS

Theodore A. Blaine, MD, FAAOS
Lisa K. Cannada, MD, FAAOS
John Cherf, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAOS
Stuart J. Fischer, MD, FAAOS
Letha Y. Griffin, MD, FAAOS
Anthony E. Johnson, MD, FAAOS
John P. Lubicky, MD, FAAOS
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Alan M Reznik, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Paul M. Saluan, MD, FAAOS
Vincent Sammarco, MD, FAAOS
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, FAAOS
Andrew M. Schwartz, MD
Roxanne E. Wallace, MD, FAAOS

AAOS Now Staff

Dennis Coyle,

Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Deputy Editor
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, FAAOS

Managing Editor
Kerri Fitzgerald,

Senior Science Writer
Terry Stanton,

Associate Editor
Kaitlyn D’Onofrio,

Art Director
Hollie Muir

Ari Mihos,

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal,

Sales Account Manager
Nick Luciano,

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo,

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi,

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky