Senior Management

Thomas E. Arend, Jr., Esq., CAE 
Chief Executive Officer

Laura Abrahams
Chief Human Resources Officer

Deborah Cummins, PhD
Director, Research, Quality and Scientific Affairs

Dino Damalas, MBA
Chief Operating Officer 

Sara Estes, MBA
Director, Business Development

Maureen Geoghegan
Director, Marketing Department

Nathan Glusenkamp
Director, Orthopaedic Registries

Anna Salt Troise
Chief Education Strategist

Paul Haisman
Chief Information Officer

Hans Koelsch, PhD 
Director, Publishing Partner Relationships

Melissa Leeb
Director, Communications

Donna Malert, CAE 
Director, Governance  

Susan McSorley 
Director, Conventions, Meetings and Courses

Graham Newson
Director, Government Relations

William Shaffer, MD
Medical Director

Tina Slager, CPA
Director, Finance

Melissa Young, JD
General Counsel

Jennifer Wolff-Jones, CAE
Chief Membership Officer