AAOS Store
Webinar: AAOS Orthopaedic Board Preparation and Review Refresher
Format:
Webinars
Date:
June 14, 2018
Time:
7:15 PM - 8:45 PM CT
Add to Calendar Download
Organizer:
AAOS

Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:15 PM ET, 7:15 PM CT, 6:15 PM MT, 5:15 PM PT

Webinar Directors:  A. Jay Khanna, MD and Francis "Frank" H. Shen, MD

Keep the important topics fresh and top-of-mind by attending this 60 minute AAOS webinar before you sit for Part I of the ABOS Certification Examination. This live event reinforces the material presented during the AAOS Orthopaedic Board Preparation and Review Course held April 10 – 14, 2018, and supplements your study efforts.

Faculty expands the session beyond a narrated slide lecture to include interactive test questions and real time feedback with preferred answers and references for additional study. The focus is on high-yield basic science content for commonly tested questions.

Registration is free for attendees of the April 2018 AAOS Orthopaedic Board Preparation and Review Course.

    • Allied Health - $79.00
    • List Price - $79.00
    • Member Price - $79.00
    • Resident Price - $79.00
You might also like: