AAOS Store
Webinar: AAOS/POSNA Hip Dysplasia Showdown at High Noon
Closed
Format:
Webinars
Date:
October 12, 2017
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
Add to Calendar Download

Pre-registration for this webinar is now closed.
Unregistered Guests may access the room after 6:30 PM CT here -
https://aaos.adobeconnect.com/rr1539dlsh3o/
Please enter the room as a guest and wait for approval.

 

Webinar Date: Thursday, October 12
Webinar Time: 8:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT


Kick off IPOS 2017 with 60 minutes on three controversial topics in infantile hip dysplasia, brought to you by AAOS and POSNA. Internationally renowned faculty from POSNA, EPOS, and SLAOTI, share principles that guide the management of infantile hip dysplasia, including borderline hip, indications for medial versus anterior open reduction, and how to handle recurrent instability.

IPOS registrants and non-registrants are welcome to participate!

Seven dynamic faculty gear up for IPOS by sharing various viewpoints on:

  1. When to treat a so-called “borderline” hip and when it is acceptable to observe
  2. The advantages of a medial and an anterior open approach
  3. New strategies to reduce the risk of redislocation

Webinar Director: Pablo Castañeda, MD

Faculty:
Deborah Eastwood, MB, ChB, FRCS
Young Jo Kim, MD, PhD
A. Noelle Larson, MD
Javier Masquijo, MD
Wudbhav (Woody) W. Sankar, MD
Dennis R. Wenger, MD

Additional Information
Additional Information:
    • List Price - $0.00
    • Member Price - $0.00
    • Resident Price - $0.00

Pre-registration for this webinar is now closed.
Unregistered Guests may access the room after 6:30 PM CT here - https://aaos.adobeconnect.com/rr1539dlsh3o/
Please enter the room as a guest and wait for approval.

 

Webinar Date: Thursday, October 12
Webinar Time: 8:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm...

View More
You might also like: