AAOS Now Editorial Board

AAOS Now (USPS 011-714) (ISSN 1935-6765) is published monthly by the American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS), 9400 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018-4976. Telephone: (847) 823-7186. Eight dollars of Association dues is allocated for AAOS Now. Periodicals postage paid at Des Plaines, Illinois and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to AAOS Now, American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons, 9400 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018-4976. Copyright © 2019 by the American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons. 

The AAOS specifically disclaims any and all responsibility for the contents, advertisements, and other material submitted to and contained in AAOS Now. A reference to a commercial product in an article or in any advertisement does not, either expressly or by implication, indicate that the AAOS endorses the product, its manufacturer, or distributor. The information contained in AAOS Now is provided for educational purposes only. AAOS Now is available online at: www.aaosnow.org

Editorial Board


  • Theodore A. Blaine, MD 
  • S. Terry Canale, MD—Editor Emeritus
  • Lisa K. Cannada, MD 
  • John Cherf, MD, MPH, MBA
  • Stuart J. Fischer, MD
  • Wilford K. Gibson, MD
  • Letha Y. Griffin, MD 
  • Anthony E. Johnson, MD
  • Wayne A. Johnson, MD
  • John P. Lubicky, MD
  • Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA
  • John J. McGraw, MD
  • Alan M Reznik, MD, MBA
  • Paul M. Saluan, MD
  • Vincent Sammarco, MD
  • Paul Tornetta III, MD
  • Eeric Truumees, MD
    Chair
  • Roxanne E. Wallace, MD
  • Jennifer M. Weiss, MD

Staff
Dennis Coyle

Publisher

coyle@aaos.org

Eeric Truumees, MD
Editor-in-Chief

Kerri Fitzgerald
Managing Editor

kefitzgerald@aaos.org

Terry Stanton
Senior Science Writer

stanton@aaos.org

Kaitlyn D’Onofrio
Associate Editor

Hollie Muir
Art Director

Ari Mihos
Designer

Linsey Rosenthal
Director of Sales 

lrosenthal@aaos.org

Nick Luciano
Sales Account Manager

nluciano@aaos.org

Adam Sansolo
Sales Account Manager

asansolo@aaos.org

Selin DiGangi
Senior Sales Coordinator

sdigangi@aaos.org

Chris Gedikli
Digital Operations Senior Manager

Mandy Cichanowsky
Digital Operations Manager

Advertisements


Advertisement