We will be performing site maintenance on AAOS.org on December 7th from 7 - 8 PM CST which may cause sitewide downtime. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Chair
Robert M. Orfaly, MD, MBA, FAAOS

Communications Committee Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD, FAAOS

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA, FAAOS

Council on Education Liaison
Andrew H. Schmidt, MD, FAAOS

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Ajay Srivastava, MD, FAAOS

Members-at-Large
Janice Bonsu, MD, MPH
Michael DeRogatis, MD, MS
Thomas B. Fleeter, MD, FAAOS
Gary E. Friedlaender, MD, FAAOS, FAOA, FORS
Gregory G. Gallant, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Xinning Li, MD, FAAOS
Michael Marks, MD, FAAOS
Ronald Anthony Navarro, MD, FAAOS
Selina Poon, MD, FAAOS
Afshin Razi, MD, FAOA, FAAOS
Jessica C. Rivera, MD, PhD, FAAOS
William Alexander Jackson Ross Jr, MD, FAAOS
Neil P. Sheth, MD, FAAOS
Lance M. Silverman, MD, FAAOS
John S. Taras, MD, FAAOS
Boris A. Zelle, MD, FAAOS

AAOS Now Staff

Publisher
Dennis Coyle, coyle@aaos.org

Editor-in-Chief
Robert M. Orfaly, MD, MBA, FAAOS

Deputy Editor
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS

Managing Editor
Rebecca Araujo, raraujo@aaos.org

Senior Medical Writer
Terry Stanton, tstanton@aaos.org

Associate Editor
Maggie Case, mcase@aaos.org

Art Director
Ari Mihos, amhos@aaos.org

Designer
Charlene Deprizio

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal, lrosenthal@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Matt Blazier, mblazier@amcmediagroup.com

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo, asansolo@aaos.org

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi, sdigangi@aaos.org

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky