Header Background Image

Annual Meeting Committees

The Academy would like to thank the Annual Meeting, Central Program, Central Instructional Courses and Exhibits Committees for their hard work and contributions to the 2025 Annual Meeting. 

Annual Meeting Oversight Committee

Matthew T. Provencher, MD, CAPT MC USNR, MBA, FAAOS, Chair

Norman B. Chutkan, MD, FAAOS

Henry D. Clarke, MD, FAAOS

Stephen Kottmeier, MD, FAAOS

Xinning Li, MD, FAAOS

Adolph V. Lombardi, Jr, MD, FAAOS

Alexandra E. Page, MD, FAAOS

Central Program Committee

Stephen Kottmeier, MD, FAAOS, Chair

Julie E. Adams, MD, FAAOS

Tyler James Brolin, MD, FAAOS

Rafael J. Sierra, MD, FAAOS

Alison P. Toth, MD, FAAOS

Central Instructional Courses Committee

Xinning Li, MD, FAAOS, Chair

Jonathan F. Dickens, MD, FAAOS

Carolyn Hettrich, MD, MPH, FAAOS

Chad A. Krueger, MD, FAAOS

Ronald A. Navarro, MD, FAAOS

Exhibits Committee

Adolph V. Lombardi Jr, MD, FAAOS, Chair

Explore Education Opportunities

A diverse set of your orthopaedic peers are working together to design an innovative learning and networking experience featuring the latest technology tools, advances in practice, and patient-focused research.