Office of Government Relations

Contact Us 

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051


317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Association Staff

Michelle Abraham - Coding & Reimbursement Coordinator 

Alix Braun - Regulatory and Registry Advocacy Director

Danielle Branch - Corporate Political Outreach Director

Shreyasi Deb - Sr Health Policy Director

Brian Doty - Sr Government Relations Manager

Catherine Hayes- Sr Government Relations Director

Courtney Ihaza - Regulatory Advocacy Manager

Graham Newson - Government Relations Vice President

Jason Nippa - State Government Affairs Director

Brittany Starr - Sr Political Affairs Director

Joanne Willer - Coding & Reimbursement Resources Director