We will be performing site maintenance on AAOS.org on February 29th, from 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM CST which may cause sitewide downtime. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Kappa Delta Awards and OREF Clinical Research Award

2024 Winners

The AAOS is proud to present the winners of the 2024 Kappa Delta Awards and the Orthopaedic Research Education Foundation (OREF) Clinical Research Award. The awards are bestowed annually for outstanding clinical research related directly to musculoskeletal disease or injury. Manuscripts represent a large body of cohesive scientific work generally reflecting years of investigation. The winners are recognized at the AAOS Annual Meeting and the Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS) Annual meeting. 

2024 OREF_Evans.png

2024 Kappa Delta_Moon.png

2024 Kappa Delta_Clohisy.png

2024 Kappa Delta_Dyment.png